The Mind of a Chef: Credits

Executive Producers
Anthony Bourdain
Joe Caterini
Christopher Collins
Lydia Tenaglia

Anthony Bourdain

For Zero Point Zero Productions

Executive Producer: Michael Steed
Co-Executive Producer: Jared Andrukanis
Director: Anna Chai
Producer: Alexandra Chaden
Editor: Jennifer McGarrity
Directors of Photography: Jeremy Leach, David Gorn, Frederic Menou
Additional Camera/Drone Photography: Jacob Hellinga
Water Photography: Benjamin Judkins
Assistant Camera: Jacob Hellinga
Supervising Line Producer: Lizzie Narey
Unit Manager: Janette Lynott
Production Coordinators: Kati Davenport, Jacqueline Lobel
Production Assistants: Raymond Chan, Andrew Didonato, Jon Heindemause, Anna Hu, Benjamin Judkins, Kai Killion, Martina Maio, Lauren McIver
Post Supervisor: Manuel Sander
Post Production Coordinator: Julia Funk
Jr. Post Production Coordinator: Dave Schuman
Media Assets Manager: Emilio DeGarden
Assistant Editors: Rachel Whitaker, Hilary Basing
Edit Room Assistant: Angela Hardenburg
Post Production Assistants: Tyler Frahm, Brian Mobley, Misa Spencer, Matthew Eisenberg
Soundtrack: APM Music
Colorist: Steve Beganyi
Online Editors: Jordan Schursky, Jamie Zillitto
Sound Design/Mix: Patrick Donahue
Design and Graphics Director: Adam Lupsha
Art Director/Animator: Daniel de Graaf
Lead Artist: Mike Houston
Artist/Animator: Ryan Frost
Director of Digital Content: Helen Cho
Social Media Community Manager: Daniel Carnaje
Supervising Production Manager: Leslie Carangi
Director of Technology and Post Operations: Chris Faulkner
Vice President, Programming and Development: Craig H. Shepherd
Senior Vice President, Data and Product: Rob Sheard
Executive Vice President, Finance and Business Affairs: Louis A. Festa

Special Thanks
Santa Cruz Beach Boardwalk
Visit California

For WGBH Educational Foundation

Executive Producer: Laurie Donnelly
Senior Program Producer: Anne Adams
Associate Producer: Adrienne Rahn
Station Relations: Bara Levin, Matthew Midura, Jeffrey Elias
National Marketing: Mandy Miller, Eileen Campion, Eddie Ward

Digital Credits

Digital Executive Producer: Meredith Nierman
Digital Associate Producer: Ayelet Ronen
Design Director: Ali Morando
Business Manager: Alan West

Special Thanks
Sarah Grafman
Anna Fort
Tory Starr
Karen Doyle
Jay Thompson

Presented by:

Produced by:

Contact Us | CreditsOur Funders