Film Credits

Written and Directed by
Sharat Raju

Produced by
Marcus Cano

Cinematography by
Matthew R. Blute

Edited by
Scott Rosenblatt

Casting by
Mali Finn, C.S.A.

Music composed by
Sagar Jethani

Peter Kenyon
Haskell Vaughn Anderson III


Associate Producer
Dax Craven

Production Manager
David Feiner

1st Assistant Director
Bob Lewis

2nd Assistant Director
Ryan Ole Hass

Script Supervisor
Elisa Forni

1st Assistant Camera
David Howard

2nd Assistant Camera
Anne Etheridge

Camera Loaders
Harry Charalambous
Luke Little

Property Master
Julie Simpson

Set Decorator
Erin Gruman

Costume Designer
Cari Sterling

Costume Supervisor
Tori Anderson

Key Makeup Artist
Martha Cuan

Jitsu Toyoda

Best Boy Electric
Tiffany Laufer

Key Grip
Lyn Moncrief

Dolly Grip
Mike Parry

Allison Kelly
Ji-Yong Kim

Production Sound Mixer
Andrew Gohn

Boom Operator
Lee Ascher

Laura Wells

Casting Assistant
Omid Abtahi

Transportation Captain
Sara Mohazzebi

Meal Coordinator
Celez Suratos

Production Assistants
Monte Zajicek
Erik J. Hemans
Nicole Blute
Matt Shapiro

Film Runners
Adam Boyle
Larissa Dekert
Thomas Halloran

Ted Cano
Shirley Cano
Lillie Cano

Post Production Sound Services
Digital Dreams Sound Studios

Supervising Sound Editor
Clancy Troutman

Dialogue Editor
Robert Jason England M.P.S.E.

Sound Design
George Nemzer M.P.S.E.

Foley Mixer
Todd Jasmine

Foley Artist
Karma Barber

ADR Mixer
Karma Barber

Enterprise Post

Supervising Executive for Enterprise Post
Brian B. Murray

Re-Recording Mixers
Robbie Bartholomew
Todd Morrisey

Donald Lyles

Traditional instruments performed by
Aalok Mehta

Assistant Film Editors
Shannon Baker
Steve Choe

Negative Cutter
Deborah McAfee

Dailies Timer
Earl Adams

Opening Title Design by
Charles Dulin / 342Media

Optical Titles by
Melrose Title

Funding for this program was provided by
Tonse Krishna Raju
Vidya Raju
Chandanasseri Natarajan
Janaky Natarajan
Balu Natarajan
Meenakshi Balakrishnan
Sreeram Natarajan
Gopal and Neetu Lalmalani
Marcus and Catherine Salinger
John and Virginia Blute, Sr.
Noelle George
Prem and Sujaya Rupani
Rohitkumar Vasa
Ted, Shirely, Tyson, and Lillie Cano
Terry J. Lawson

Special thanks
Eastman Kodak
Mali Finn Casting
Sikh Mediawatch
Resource Taskforce
Gurdware Sahib Vermont, Los Angeles. CA
Lorette Bayle
Larry Hazelwood
Brenton Earley
Prubjeet Khurana
Captain Singh

Color By FotoKem
Camera by Panavision
Camera Crane by JL Fisher
Camera Dolly by Chapman Leonard
Non-Linear Editing Equipment by Avid
Edited on Avid Media Composer
Videotape equipment courtesy of Sony Corporation of America

The characters and events depicted in this motion picture are fictitious.
Any similarity to any actual persons, living or dead is purely coincidental.

This Program was produced by The American Film Institute which is solely responsible for its content.

Copyright MMIII
American Film Institute


Home | The Film | The Cast | The Filmmakers | Filmmaker Q&A | Learn More | Talkback | Site Credits

Get The Video Talkback Learn More Filmmaker Q&A Film Credits The Filmmakers The Cast The Film American Made