Visit Your Local PBS Station PBS Home PBS Home Programs A-Z TV Schedules Watch Video Donate Shop PBS Search PBS
A Son of the West Call to Action Education and Excellence Engineer of the Great Society Tackling the Problems of Urban America Common Cause Empowering Communities
John Gardner - When is it on?
Home writings Gardner's Groups Multimedia Making the Film Classroom

When is it on?


CA

San Francisco/KQED 5:30 pm, Saturday, October 13 (3 airings)

CA

San Francisco/WQED 10 am, Sunday, October 21

CA

San Francisco/KQED 9 pm, Friday, November 30

CA

Sacramento /KVIE 9 pm, Monday, October 22

CA

San Jose/KTEH 10 pm, Thursday, November 1

CA

Rohnert Park/KRCB 8 pm, Thursday, November 1

CA

Los Angeles/KCET 9 pm, Sunday, November 25

CA

San Bernardino/KVCR Midnight, Thursday, October 25

DC

Washington/WETA 10 pm, Friday, October 26

FL

Tampa/St Pete/WUSF 10 pm, Monday, October 15

FL

Tampa/WEDU 11 pm, Wednesday, October 3

FL

Jacksonville/WJCT 2 pm, Sunday, October 7

FL

Tallahassee/WFSU 6 pm, Sunday, October 7

FL

Panama City/WFSG 6 pm, Sunday, October 7

FL

Gainesville/WUFT 6 pm, Sunday, October 7

FL

Pensacola/WSRE 2 pm, Sunday, October 28

GA

Atlanta/WPBA 10 pm, Monday, October 8

GA

Georgia Public TV (statewide) 11 pm, Wednesday, October 17

IA

Des Moines/KDIN (statewide) 11:30 pm, Tuesday, October 9

IL

Chicago/WTTW 10 pm, Thursday, October 18

IN

Merrillville/WYIN 7 pm, Monday, October 15

IN

Merrillville/WYIN 2 pm, Sunday, October 21

IN

Indianapolis/WFYI 10 pm, Wednesday, October 17

IN

Terre Haute 4 pm, Sunday, November 4

IN

Muncie/WIBP 10 pm, Friday, November 16

LA

New Orleans /WLAE 9 pm, Sunday, Nov 4

MI

Detroit/WTVS 10 pm, Wednesday, October 10

MI

Kalamazoo/WGVK 8 pm, Sunday, October 28

MI

Grand Rapids/WGVU 8 pm, Sunday, October 28

MO

Springfield/WOZK 9 pm, Wednesday, October 17

NM

Albuquerque/WNM 9 pm, Monday, October 8

NV

Reno/KNPB 4 pm, Wednesday, October 17

NY

New York City/WNET 1 pm, Sunday, October 28

NY

Buffalo/WNED 12:30 am, Tuesday, October 9

NY

Buffalo/WNEQ 12:30 am, Tuesday, October 9

NY

Long Island/WLIW 7 pm, Sunday, November 4

OH

Cleveland/WVIZ 11 pm, Wednesday, October 17

OH

Akron/WAEO 8 pm, Sunday, October 21

OH

Kent/WNEO 8 pm, Sunday, October 21

OH

Youngstown/WNEO 8 pm, Sunday, October 21

OK

Oklahoma/KETA 10 pm, Tuesday, October 16

OK

Oklahoma City/KPSG 10 pm, Tuesday, October 16

OK

Cheyenne/KWET 10 pm, Tuesday, October 16

PA

Philadelphia /WHYY 1:30 pm, Sunday, October 21

TN

Nashville/WDCN 11 pm, Tuesday, October 9

TN

Chattanooga/WCLP 11 pm, Wednesday, October 17

TX

Waco/KNCT 10 pm, Thursday, October 11

TX

Corpus Christi/KEDT 11 pm, Sunday, October 14

TX

Dallas/KDTN 8 pm, Wednesday, October 17

TX

Lubbock/KTXT 8 pm, Friday, October 19

TX

Houston/KUHT 4 pm, Sunday, November 4

TX

Harlingen/KMBH 4 pm, Sunday, November 4

TX

San Antonio/KLRN 2:30 pm, Sunday, November 11

WA

Yakima/KTNW 10 pm, Saturday, October 6

WA

Seattle/KCTS 10 pm, Thursday, November 15

WI

Milwaukee/WMVS 11:30 pm, Monday, October 22

If your local station is not listed above, please click here to search for your tv schedule.

Back to top




A Son of the West | Call to Action | Education and Excellence
Engineer of the Great Society | Tackling the Problems of Urban America
Common Cause | Empowering Communities


HOME | WRITINGS | GARDNER'S GROUPS | MULTIMEDIA | MAKING THE FILM | CLASSROOM

Site credits