Jean-Michel Cousteau: Ocean Adventures
The Ocean Futures Society film expedition team for Voyage to Kure pose together for an official photograph aboard the Searcher. First row from left, front to back: Mike Westgate, Antoine Rosset, Mark Gerasimenko, Ed Cassano; Second row from left: Tove Petterson, Paul Atkins, Ronda Friend; Center: The Littenbergs/Searcher crew: Dr. Richard Littenberg, John Jr. and Erik; Second row from right: Tom Ordway, Holly Lohuis, Nan Marr, Don Santee; Right row: Blair Mott, Jean-Michel Cousteau, Yves Lefevre, Matt Ferraro. Photo credit: Tom Ordway