Current NewsHour Funders

Corporation for Public Broadcasting
Public Broadcasting Service

Corporate Sponsors

BNSF Railway

Foundation and Individual Funders

S. D. Bechtel, Jr. Foundation
Helen and Peter Bing
Carnegie Corporation of New York
The Commonwealth Fund
Doris Duke Charitable Foundation
Consuelo Duroc-Danner

Ford Foundation
Foundation for Child Development
J. Paul Getty Trust
Jon & Mindy Gray
Gruber Family Foundation
Heising-Simons Foundation
William and Flora Hewlett Foundation
Robert Wood Johnson Foundation
The John S. and James L. Knight Foundation
The Kovler Foundation
The Lemelson Foundation
Lumina Foundation
John D. and Catherine T. MacArthur Foundation
The Andrew W. Mellon Foundation
Howard & Abby Milstein Foundation
Gordon and Betty Moore Foundation
National Endowment for the Arts
National Science Foundation
John and Wendy Neu Family Foundation
Nicholas B. Ottaway Foundation
David and Lucile Packard Foundation
Park Foundation
PEW Charitable Trusts
Poetry Foundation
The Rockefeller Foundation
The Sampson Foundation
Roger and Vicki Sant
Tom and Laurie Saylak
Science Education Partnership Award (SEPA) – National Institutes of Health
Skoll Foundation
Alfred P. Sloan Foundation
George and Camilla Smith
The Starr Foundation
Laurie M. Tisch Illumination Fund
Koo and Patricia Yuen

Friends of the NewsHour

Weekend Corporate Sponsors

Mutual of America
The Corporation for Public Broadcasting

Weekend Foundation Funders

Lewis B. and Louise Hirschfeld Cullman
Bernard and Irene Schwartz
Cheryl and Philip Milstein Family
Citi Foundation
Sue and Edgar Wachenheim III
The JPB Foundation
Barbara Hope Zuckerberg
The Ford Foundation
Rosalind P. Walter
Carnegie Corporation of New York