Support for PBS Parents provided by:

  • Arthur
  • Cat in the Hat
  • Curious George
  • Daniel Tiger
  • Dinosaur Train
  • Let's Go Luna
  • Nature Cat
  • Odd Squad
  • Peg + Cat
  • Pinkalicous and Peterriffic
  • Ready Jet Go
  • Splash and Bubbles
  • Super Why!
  • Wild Kratts
  • Sesame Street
  • Ruff Ruffman Show
  • Mister Rogers
  • Cyberchase
  • SciGirls
  • Sid the Science Kid
  • Martha Speaks
  • The Electric Company
  • WordGirl
  • Caillou
  • Oh Noah
  • Fizzy's Lunch Lab
  • Maya & Miguel
  • Postcards from Buster
  • Clifford
  • WordWorld
  • DragonFly TV
  • ZOOM
Curious George

Site Credits

This Web site is produced by the current CURIOUS GEORGE Web Team at WGBH Interactive in Boston:

Gentry Menzel
Senior Producer (Site Producer)

Laura Nooney
Senior Producer

Belinda Arredondo
Digital Production Coordinator

Sylvia Castillo
Digital Production Assistant

Kevin Lesniewicz
Senior Developer (Lead Developer)

Kit Buckley
Senior Developer

Dennis Biron

Kal Gieber

Jolin Yim

Bharat Battu

Frank LeClair

Cassie Sell

Tara Taylor

Jesse Haley

Jeff Bartell
Associate Designer

Amy Stahl
Business Manager

Bill Shribman
Senior Executive Producer

Lorelei Duterte
Universal Studios

The voice of Curious George is performed on this site by Frank Welker.

The voice of The Man with the Yellow Hat is performed by Michael Azevedo, Allie is performed by Marnie Millington, and Dr. Wiseman is performed by Ceit Zweil.

Previous seasons' Web Teams also include:

Alan West, Business Manager
Allison Morando,

Amanda Clarke, Designer
Amy Stahl, Business Manager
Anthony Cerasuolo,

Ceit Zweil,
 Producer, Parents & Teachers site
Chi-Yun Lau, Designer
Chris Wise,
 Lead Designer

Dan Buckley,

Dave Peth,
Jen Rodriguez,
 Production Assistant

Jillian Orr, Digital Producer
Jim Barton,
 Business Manager

Jon Hayward,

Louisa Rosenheck,
 Production Coordinator

Michael McCrary,

Mitch Smith, Developer
Paul Higgins, Business Manager
Tacita Morway, Senior Developer

Special Thanks:

Franny Jacobson
Alex Misalucha
Betsy Gartrell
Carla Engelbrecht
Carol Greenwald
Cathleen Schaad
David Wilcox
Elaine Coolbrith
Ellen Cockrill
Elly Schottman
Evie Kintzer
Geoff Adams
Jason Kahn
Jim Barton
Jon Alper
Lori Gordon-Sack
Marcy Goldberg-Sacks
Mimi Curran
Nina Walia
Nicole Sanderson
Paul Higgins
Paul Trandahl
Peter Pinch
Ron LaRussa
Ruth Flynn
Tom Ruzicka
and the CURIOUS GEORGE teams at WGBH, Universal 1440 Entertainment, and Houghton Mifflin Harcourt.

Support for PBS Parents provided by:
Games | Printables | Video Clips | Busy Day | Parents | Teachers | Site Map | Help | TV Schedule
® & © 2019 Universal Studios and/or HMH. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
Imagine Entertainment WGBH Educational Foundation Universal Studios Kiddie Academy

Curious George is a production of Imagine, WGBH and Universal. Curious George and related characters, created by Margret and H.A. Rey, are copyrighted and trademarked by Houghton Mifflin Harcourt and used under license. Licensed by Universal Studios Licensing LLC. Television Series: ©2019 Universal Studios. All Rights Reserved. The PBS KIDS logo is a registered mark of PBS and is used with permission.
Proud sponsors of Curious George® on PBS KIDS® are Kiddie Academy and
For more fun and games, check out