home videos

This is My Family – Announcing the Judges

We are excited to announce our This is My Family jury members — journalists, filmmakers, songwriters and adoption experts including CNN’s Soledad O’Brien, Dr. Jane Aronson, Zara Phillips and Phil Bertelsen to name just a few. Check out the full list here: This Is My Family: The Jury. This is your chance to dig into

Continue reading this entry »