Skip to content


Premiere Date: July 13, 2010


Production Credits

Anthony Morrison

Ivaylo Getov

Sound Recordist
Shawn Axman

Andrew Siwoff

Sound Design/Mixer
Kevin Siwoff

Special Thanks to
Jayden Parham-Rizera
Anne Parham
Benny Rizera

Marilyn Agrelo
Thomas Byrd
Yoni Brook
Brandon Roots
Matthew Troy
Angela Torres
The Staff and Students of New York Child Resource Center
Fred and Michele Weinberg

Funding provided by
Cinereach Ltd. and the Reach Film Fellowship

Talk About This

Share This

Upcoming Films