Andrew Thompson
Lucy Bailey

David Pearson
Elizabeth Morgan Hemlock

Executive Producers
Steve Milne
Pauline Burt

Film Editor
Tim Lovell

Director of Photography
Andrew Thompson

Sound Recordists
Sebastian Dunn
James Snowden

Music Composed and performed by
Jonny Pilcher

Film Researcher
Daphne Mather

Senior DI Technician
Andy Richards

DI Colorist
Tim Waller

Online Editor
Justin Eely

Dialogue Editor
Clare Ellis

Sound Effects Editor
Lisa-Marie McStay

Assistant Re-Recording Mixer
James Cullen

Re-Recording Mixer
George Foulgham

Post-Production Manager
Alan Pritt

Post Production
Molinare, London

For Molinare
Managing Director - Mark Foligno
Chief Financial Officer - Deepak Sikka
DI Film Consultant - Justin Launchbury

For Film Agency For Wales
Head of Talent - Keith Potter
Production Executive - Kate Crowther
Talent Development Executive - Adam Partridge
PR Manager - Lisa Jenkins
Legal Services - Mary Behony, Behon & Co.

For Channel 4
Head of Documentaries - Hamish Mykura
Editor for More4 - Tabitha Jackson
Deputy Commissioning Editor, More4 - Sandra Whipham

AP Archive, BBC Motion Gallery, CBS, Journeyman Films

Produced by Arturi Films Limited in association with Explore Films and Molinare Productions and the Film Agency for Wales.

Supported by the National Lottery through the Arts Council of Wales.

This program was produced by Arturi Films Limited which is solely responsible for its content.

© 2009 Arturi Films Limited