Providing Support for PBS.org

State Circle

  • 189 Episodes
  • 0 Clips
  • 0 Previews

State Circle

Friday, January 29, 2016

Diving into the details of the governor's budget, plus, debate over death with dignity.

25:31

State Circle

Friday, January 22, 2016

To spend, or save, the budget surplus, plus, democrats win hard fought veto battles.

25:32

State Circle

Friday, January 15, 2016

The business climate in a divided state house.

25:32

State Circle

Friday, January 8, 2016

Previewing 2016 MD Legislative session with Sen. President, House Speaker & GOP leadership

25:32

State Circle

Friday, December 18, 2015

Reaction to officer Porter mistrial, plus, MD investigates fantasy sports gambling.

25:31

State Circle

Friday, December 11, 2015

Officer trial in Freddie Gray case winding down.

25:31

State Circle

Friday, December 4, 2015

First officer on trial in Freddie Gray death and it's impact in Baltimore.

25:29

State Circle

Friday, November 20, 2015

New efforts to curb lyme disease, plus,new expungement laws.

25:32

State Circle

Friday, November 13, 2015

Expanding MD race for U.S. Senate, plus, campaign finance reform.

25:31

State Circle

Friday, November 6, 2015

Open enrollment season, plus, Governor & legislative leaders spar over education funding.

25:31

State Circle

Friday, October 30, 2015

Does every MD child need to be tested for lead poisoning?

25:31

State Circle

Friday, October 23, 2015

Is Martin O'Malley getting traction in the presidential race?

25:31

State Circle

Friday, October 16, 2015

Rep. Andy Harris and how GOP will replace Speaker Boehner.

25:31

State Circle

Friday, October 9, 2015

Should MD legalize doctor assisted suicide?

25:32

State Circle

Friday, October 2, 2015

High speed train from Baltimore to DC, plus, funding for Planned Parenthood.

25:40

State Circle

Friday, September 25, 2015

Baltimore police commissioner Kevin Davis, plus, Marylanders with the Pope in DC.

25:35

State Circle

Friday, September 18, 2015

Rep. Chris Van Hollen running for Senate, plus, closing of the city jail.

25:31

State Circle

Friday, September 11, 2015

Mayor Rawlings-Blake won't seek re-election, plus, Hogan administration & budget cuts.

25:33

State Circle

Friday, August 28, 2015

Proposed changes to law enforcement officers bill of rights.

25:31

State Circle

Friday, July 31, 2015

Rep. Donna Edwards on Senate Race, plus, keeping kids on the path to academic success.

25:31

State Circle

Friday, July 24, 2015

What to do about a summer of gun violence, plus, head of the Annie E. Casey Foundation.

25:31

Support for PBS.org provided by:

X CLOSE