What is your refund policy?

Learners must drop or withdraw themselves through the manage tools on the page My Courses. Informing your facilitator and/or staff does not officially withdraw you from the course. Once you drop - please visit the My Courses page again to verify the drop.

If you drop a course before 12:00 AM Eastern Time on the start date, you will receive a full refund of (100%) of what you paid for the course. This will show as a 'drop' on your profile and no grade will be displayed.

If you drop a course on the start date, or within the first seven days of the course (before midnight Eastern Time on the 7th day of the course), you will receive a partial refund of 80% of what you paid of the price of the course. This will show as a Dropped Late on your profile and no grade will be displayed.

If you drop a course after midnight Eastern Time on the seventh (7th) day of the course, no refunds will be granted. This will show as a Withdraw on your profile and no grade will be displayed.

Note: if you cannot continue the course and it is past the 7th day of the course, you should still withdraw from the course so the 'earned letter grade' does not display on your profile.

There is no applicable refund for our self-paced courses.

Be sure you have the right software & settings

Contact Us

Still can't find the information you need?

Check the progress of your help request.



Loading...