Hillary Clinton Former Rep. Mary  Bono (R-CA) Eleanor
Karin  Agness Donna  Brazile Marianne Williamson
Christy Turlington Siobhan ''Sam'' Bennett Christina  Hoff Sommers
Rep. Tammy Duckworth (D-IL) Sen. Jeanne Shaheen (D-NH) Benazir Bhutto
Danielle Moodie-Mills Hadley Heath Debra Carnahan
Keli Goff Senator Claire McCaskill (D-MO) Rep. Jan  Schakowsky (D-IL)
Sandra Day O'Connor Gloria Steinem Marlene Trestman
Ritu  Sharma Nicolle Wallace Bay Buchanan

The Blog

Support for pbs.org provided by:

The Host

About the Host - Bonnie Erbé

To The Contrary Host: Bonnie Erbé

Bonnie Erbé is a nonpartisan, award-winning American journalist and television host based in the Washington, D.C. area who has ...

More »