Meryl Streep Rep. Jan  Schakowsky (D-IL) Rep. Tulsi Gabbard (D-HI)
Bev Perdue Ruth Conniff Avis A. Jones-DeWeever
Linda Chavez Eleanor  Smeal Hadley Heath
Valerie  Jarrett Margaret Hoover Anushay  Hossain
Cheri Jacobus Patrice Lee Rep. Loretta Sanchez (D-CA)
Former Senator Blanche  Lambert Lincoln (D-AR) Rep. Carolyn  Maloney (D-NY) Bettina  Inclan
Erica  Williams Simon Hillary Clinton Gloria Steinem
Christine Kim Jillian Michaels Francesca  Chambers

The Blog

Support for provided by:

The Host

About the Host - Bonnie Erbé

To The Contrary Host: Bonnie Erbé

Bonnie Erbé is a nonpartisan, award-winning American journalist and television host based in the Washington, D.C. area who has ...

More »