Bay Buchanan Sen. Barbara  Boxer (D-CA) Kay James
Former Senator Blanche  Lambert Lincoln (D-AR) Carole Simpson Keli Goff
Dr. Maya Angelou Priscilla Presley Patricia Sosa
Sandra Day O'Connor Cheri Jacobus Sarah Palin
Lara Brown Christy Turlington Manal Omar
Lizz  Winstead Kim Gandy Rep. Carolyn  Maloney (D-NY)
Genevieve Wood Sabrina Schaeffer Hilary Rosen
Donna  Brazile Amy  Siskind Heather  White

The Blog

Support for provided by:

The Host

About the Host - Bonnie Erbé

To The Contrary Host: Bonnie Erbé

Bonnie Erbé is a nonpartisan, award-winning American journalist and television host based in the Washington, D.C. area who has ...

More »