Lizz  Winstead Maria Teresa Kumar Shelby Knox
Kellyanne Conway Megan Beyer Melinda Gates
Carole Simpson Janet  Napolitano Rina  Shah
Crystal Wright Hilary Rosen Nicole Kurokawa Neily
Michelle Bachelet Former Rep. Mary  Bono (R-CA) Christina  Hoff Sommers
Rep. Carolyn  Maloney (D-NY) Danielle Moodie-Mills Rep. Kyrsten Sinema (D-AZ)
Ritu  Sharma Rep. Tammy Duckworth (D-IL) Hillary Clinton
Rep. Jan  Schakowsky (D-IL) Bay Buchanan Rep. Donna Edwards

The Blog

Support for provided by:

The Host

About the Host - Bonnie Erbé

To The Contrary Host: Bonnie Erbé

Bonnie Erbé is a nonpartisan, award-winning American journalist and television host based in the Washington, D.C. area who has ...

More »