Priscilla Presley Gov. Mary  Fallin (R-OK) Gloria Steinem
Shelby Knox Marjorie Clifton Danielle Moodie-Mills
Tarja Halonen Julie Gunlock Christy Turlington
Crystal Wright Monica Cevallos Bettina  Inclan
Lilly Ledbetter Rina  Shah Cari Dominguez
Mercedes  Viana Schlapp Rep. Carolyn  Maloney (D-NY) Rep. Tulsi Gabbard (D-HI)
Janet  Napolitano Darlene Kennedy Patricia Sosa
Roslyn Brock Former Rep. Mary  Bono (R-CA) Bev Perdue

The Blog

Support for provided by:

The Host

About the Host - Bonnie Erbé

To The Contrary Host: Bonnie Erbé

Bonnie Erbé is a nonpartisan, award-winning American journalist and television host based in the Washington, D.C. area who has ...

More »