Manal Omar Lizz  Winstead Eleanor  Smeal
Former Senator Blanche  Lambert Lincoln (D-AR) Amanda Terkel Christy Turlington
Del. Eleanor Holmes Norton Anushay  Hossain Danielle Moodie-Mills
Rep. Donna Edwards Donna  Brazile Erin Matson
Hilary Rosen Marjorie Clifton Gov. Mary  Fallin (R-OK)
Sabrina Schaeffer Jennifer Granholm Dr. Maya Angelou
Jennifer Sevilla Korn Cecilia Muñoz Rep. Tammy Duckworth (D-IL)
Melanne Verveer Avis A. Jones-DeWeever Rep. Carolyn  Maloney (D-NY)

The Blog

Support for provided by:

The Host

About the Host - Bonnie Erbé

To The Contrary Host: Bonnie Erbé

Bonnie Erbé is a nonpartisan, award-winning American journalist and television host based in the Washington, D.C. area who has ...

More »