Jennifer  Marshall Karin  Agness Gov. Mary  Fallin (R-OK)
Linda Chavez Rep. Nancy Pelosi (D-CA) Janet  Napolitano
Dr. Maya Angelou Phyllis Schlafly Avis A. Jones-DeWeever
Patricia Sosa Bettina  Inclan Jane Pauley
Ritu  Sharma Francesca  Chambers Rep. Donna Edwards
Donna  Brazile Lizz  Winstead Jenifer Rajkumar
Priscilla Presley Debra Carnahan Michelle Bachelet
Melanne Verveer Christy Turlington Mercedes  Viana Schlapp

The Blog

Support for provided by:

The Host

About the Host - Bonnie Erbé

To The Contrary Host: Bonnie Erbé

Bonnie Erbé is a nonpartisan, award-winning American journalist and television host based in the Washington, D.C. area who has ...

More »