Elaine Chao Cynthia Nixon Dr. Maya Angelou
Christina  Hoff Sommers Avis A. Jones-DeWeever Francesca  Chambers
Tara Setmayer Senator Claire McCaskill (D-MO) Rep. Tammy Duckworth (D-IL)
Sen. Barbara  Boxer (D-CA) Melinda Gates Debra Carnahan
Ruth Conniff Michelle Bachelet Lizz  Winstead
Cheri Jacobus Gretchen Hamel Janet  Napolitano
Del. Eleanor Holmes Norton Siobhan-Sam Bennett Frmr. Senator Kay Bailey Hutchison (R-TX)
Melanne Verveer Rep. Jan  Schakowsky (D-IL) Cokie  Roberts

The Blog

Support for pbs.org provided by:

The Host

About the Host - Bonnie Erbé

To The Contrary Host: Bonnie Erbé

Bonnie Erbé is a nonpartisan, award-winning American journalist and television host based in the Washington, D.C. area who has ...

More »