Sandra Day O'Connor Amanda Terkel Carly Fiorina
Bay Buchanan Christina  Hoff Sommers Gov. Mary  Fallin (R-OK)
Marjorie Clifton Rep. Tammy Duckworth (D-IL) Del. Eleanor Holmes Norton
Donna  Brazile Cari Dominguez Rep. Tulsi Gabbard (D-HI)
Kay James Rep. Marsha Blackburn (R-TN) Heather  White
Nicole Kurokawa Neily Dr. Maya Angelou Erin Matson
Gretchen Hamel Valerie  Jarrett Former Rep. Mary  Bono (R-CA)
Crystal Wright Erica  Williams Simon Hilary Rosen

The Blog

Support for provided by:

The Host

About the Host - Bonnie Erbé

To The Contrary Host: Bonnie Erbé

Bonnie Erbé is a nonpartisan, award-winning American journalist and television host based in the Washington, D.C. area who has ...

More »