Maria Teresa Kumar Del. Eleanor Holmes Norton Keli Goff
Senator Claire McCaskill (D-MO) Rep. Tulsi Gabbard (D-HI) Phyllis Schlafly
Karin  Agness Kellyanne Conway Frmr. Senator Kay Bailey Hutchison (R-TX)
Rina  Shah Jennifer Granholm Janet  Napolitano
Danielle Moodie-Mills Barbara Pierce Bush Francesca  Chambers
Crystal Wright Lizz  Winstead Rep. Jan  Schakowsky (D-IL)
Priscilla Presley Darlene Kennedy Sen. Barbara  Boxer (D-CA)
Sandra Day O'Connor Shelby Knox Manal Omar

The Blog

Support for provided by:

The Host

About the Host - Bonnie Erbé

To The Contrary Host: Bonnie Erbé

Bonnie Erbé is a nonpartisan, award-winning American journalist and television host based in the Washington, D.C. area who has ...

More »