Donna  Brazile Eleanor  Smeal Patricia Sosa
Frmr. Senator Kay Bailey Hutchison (R-TX) Elaine Chao Rep. Nancy Pelosi (D-CA)
Karin  Agness Debra Carnahan Cari Dominguez
Michelle Bachelet Christina  Hoff Sommers Cheri Jacobus
Mandy Moore Erica  Williams Simon Rep. Kyrsten Sinema (D-AZ)
Ritu  Sharma Gretchen Hamel Shelby Knox
Rep. Loretta Sanchez (D-CA) Lara Brown Monica Cevallos
Rep. Carolyn  Maloney (D-NY) Roslyn Brock Cecilia Muñoz

The Blog

Support for provided by:

The Host

About the Host - Bonnie Erbé

To The Contrary Host: Bonnie Erbé

Bonnie Erbé is a nonpartisan, award-winning American journalist and television host based in the Washington, D.C. area who has ...

More »