Eve Ensler Rep. Kyrsten Sinema (D-AZ) Dr. Maya Angelou
Elaine Chao Senator Claire McCaskill (D-MO) Atima Omara
Sen. Jeanne Shaheen (D-NH) Karin  Agness Keli Goff
Janet Jagan Monica Cevallos Ellen Tauscher
Rep. Yvette  Clarke (D-NY) Cheri Jacobus Rep. Terri Sewell (D-AL)
Roslyn Brock Gloria Steinem Saba Ahmed
Sarah McBride Rep. Carolyn  Maloney (D-NY) Amy  Siskind
Helen Clark Melanne Verveer Bettina  Inclan

The Blog

Support for pbs.org provided by:

The Host

About the Host - Bonnie Erbé

To The Contrary Host: Bonnie Erbé

Bonnie Erbé is a nonpartisan, award-winning American journalist and television host based in the Washington, D.C. area who has ...

More »