Megan Beyer Erin Matson Priscilla Presley
Elaine Chao Donna  Brazile Christy Turlington
Barbara Pierce Bush Rep. Carolyn  Maloney (D-NY) Hilary Rosen
Heather  White Bay Buchanan Danielle Moodie-Mills
Kay James Rep. Tulsi Gabbard (D-HI) Del. Eleanor Holmes Norton
Mandy Moore Ritu  Sharma Gretchen Hamel
Eleanor  Smeal Tara Setmayer Jennifer Granholm
Cokie  Roberts Sabrina Schaeffer Ruth Conniff

The Blog

Support for provided by:

The Host

About the Host - Bonnie Erbé

To The Contrary Host: Bonnie Erbé

Bonnie Erbé is a nonpartisan, award-winning American journalist and television host based in the Washington, D.C. area who has ...

More »