Angela McGlowan Amy  Siskind Rep. Tammy Duckworth (D-IL)
Crystal Wright Lilly Ledbetter Sen. Barbara  Boxer (D-CA)
Sen. Kirsten Gillibrand (D-NY) Dr. Maya Angelou Ritu  Sharma
Tammy  Baldwin (D-WI) Roslyn Brock Shelby Knox
Rep. Tulsi Gabbard (D-HI) Nicolle Wallace Ashe Schow
Cokie  Roberts Bay Buchanan Kay James
Kathleen Turner Carole Simpson Lara Brown
Amanda Terkel Bettina  Inclan Anushay  Hossain

To The Contrary Panelists

« Back to Panelists

Kellyanne Conway


Kellyanne Elizabeth Conway is CEO and president of the polling company™, inc. a privately-held, woman-owned corporation founded in 1995. Recently, Ms. Conway was recognized as the most accurate predictor of the 2004 elections and received the Washington Post's "Crystal Ball" award. She also served on the national steering committee for "W Stands for Women."

Throughout her 16-year polling career, Ms. Conway has provided primary research and advice for clients in 46 of the 50 states and has directed hundreds of demographic and attitudinal research projects for statewide and congressional political races, trade associations, and Fortune 100 companies, measuring voter attitudes, client satisfaction, and consumer opinion.

Support for provided by:

The Host

About the Host - Bonnie Erbé

To The Contrary Host: Bonnie Erbé

Bonnie Erbé is a nonpartisan, award-winning American journalist and television host based in the Washington, D.C. area who has ...

More »