Erica  Williams Simon Angela McGlowan Patricia Sosa
Camille Pagilla Rep. Tulsi Gabbard (D-HI) Rep. Carolyn  Maloney (D-NY)
Kristin  Tate Michelle Lujan  Grisham Leslie Sanchez
Rep. Jan  Schakowsky (D-IL) Megan Beyer Janet Jagan
Lizz  Winstead Bev Perdue Amy Ziff
Sarah McBride Phyllis Schlafly Patricia Arquette
Gretchen Hamel Gov. Mary  Fallin (R-OK) Clara Del Villar
Christy Turlington Geena Davis Avis A. Jones-DeWeever

To The Contrary Panelists

« Back to Panelists

Support for provided by:

The Host

About the Host - Bonnie Erbé

To The Contrary Host: Bonnie Erbé

Bonnie Erbé is a nonpartisan, award-winning American journalist and television host based in the Washington, D.C. area who has ...

More »