Mark Twain Prize

George Carlin: The Mark Twain Prize - Preview

Preview: Season 2008 Episode 1 | 30s

Taped at The John F. Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts on November 10, 2008, the 90-minute special honoring George Carlin features tributes and comic testimonials from a star-studded cast including Richard Belzer, Lewis Black, Margaret Cho, Ben E. King, Denis Leary, and Bill Maher.

Aired: 11/21/11

Rating: NR

Problems Playing Video?