var versaTag = {}; = "822" versaTag.sync = 0 versaTag.dispType = "js" versaTag.ptcl = "HTTP" versaTag.bsUrl = "" // = 1 versaTag.activityParams = {}; versaTag.retargetParams = {}; versaTag.dynamicRetargetParams = {}; versaTag.conditionalParams = {}; link="#CC0000" vlink="#666666" bgcolor="#FFFFCC">
Link back to Series Home Page Graphic Header for Painted Lady


               Cast and Credits

Maggie Sheridan: Helen Mirren
Robert Tassi: Franco Nero
Sebastian Stafford: Iain Glen
Susie Peel: Lesley Manville
Oliver Peel: Michael Maloney
Charles Stafford: Iain Cuthbertson
D.S. Fagan: Barry Barnes
Bryan Gavin: Michael Liebman
Michael Longley: John Kavanagh
Aiden Finnegan: Karl Geary
Margot: Lorelei King
Alex: Robert Portal
Eddie Mullen: Roland Gift
Henry Fellows: Rupert Vansittart
Geoff Bentham: Peter Gunn
Garda: Peter Harkness
Chan Ming Kal: Chooi Kheng Beh
Executive producer for Granada: Gub Neal
Producer: Emma Burge
Director: Julian Jarrold
Writer: Allan Cubitt

Painted Lady is a production of Granada Television in association with WGBH Boston.

Masterpiece Theatre has been presented on PBS by WGBH Boston for nearly thirty years. Rebecca Eaton is series executive producer. Pulitzer Prize-winning writer Russell Baker is series host.

Masterpiece Theatre is closed-captioned for deaf and hard-of-hearing viewers by The Caption Center at WGBH.

Painted Lady | Cast and Credits



Home | Schedule | About The Series | Programs | Feedback | Shop

WGBH | PBS Online | Search

© 2000 WGBH

Masterpiece is sponsored by: