Foyle's War: Series V Cast and Credits


Major John Kiefer
Jay Benedict
Colonel Steve Lukacks
Joe Mantana
Caroline Lintott
Samantha Stewart
Honeysuckle Weeks
Mark Hadfield
Ray Ingleston
Ian Hughes
DS Paul Milner
Anthony Howell
Dr Henry Zeigler
John Ramm
Edith Milner
Polly Maberley
Sgt Brooke
Jay Simpson
Christopher Foyle
Michael Kitchen
Mark Griffiths
Marin Savage
Peter Charman
Jamie de Courcey
Martin Longmate
Mark Bazeley
Janice Hylton
Frances Grey
Eunice Griffiths
Rowena Cooper
Michael Brown
Frank Mills
Anne Calder
Carolyn Pickles
Edward Hylton
Paul Thornley
Andrew Foyle
Julian Ovendon
Charlie Clarke
Ambulance Man
Richard Hodder
Hilda Pierce
Ellie Hadington
Jed Burns

Production Credits

Executive Producer
Jim Reeve
Consultant Producer
Michael Kitchen
Script Editor
Catherine Oldfield
1st Assistant Director
Michael Mallinnson
2nd Assistant Director
James Manning
3rd Assistant Director
Helen Chapman
Script Supervisor
Marissa Cowell
Production Accountant
Linda Hirst
Production Coordinator
Pamela Joyce
Assistant Accountant
Georgina Kelly
Assistant Coordinator
Alice Syed
Imperial War Museum Consultant
Terry Charman
Focus Puller
Richard Brierley
Clapper Loader
Sandra Coulson
Andy Kendall
Gaffer Electrician
Gavin Walters
Best Boy Electrician
Paul Harris
Matt Crowder
Jim Harris
Jess Foster
Standby Carpenter
Paul Beeson
Stand In
Mal Tobias
Sound Recordist
Andrew Sissons
Boom Operator
Ashley Reynolds
Dubbing Mixer
Billy Mahoney
Dialogue Editor
Jamie Caple
Effects Editor
Marc Lawes
Art Director
Nick Blanche
Standby Art Director
Chris Clarke
Production Buyer
Lucy Eyre
Set Decorator
Linda Wilson
Assistant Art Director
Jemima Hawkins
Property Master
Tom Pleydell Pearce
Dressing Props
Damian Butlin
Kevin Fleet
Standby Props
Rob MacPherson
Campbell Mitchell
Location Manager
Donald Cameron
Unit Manager
James Alexander
Stunt Arranger
Nrinder Dhudwar
Construction Manager
Jason Reilly
Assistant Editor
Paul Newson
Visual Effects
Seth Dubieniec
Telecine Colorist
Chris Beeton
On Line Editor
Justin Eely
Post Production Supervisor
Heidi Mount
Wardrobe Supervisor
Heather Howell
Costume Assistant
Elena D'Cruze-Reynolds
Makeup Artists
Debbie Salmon
Karen Teitge
Line Producer
Graeme MacArthur
Casting Director
Joyce Nettles
Make Up Designer
Sarah Grundy
Costume Designer
Maria Price
Jim Parker
Ardan Fisher
Production Designer
Martyn John
Director of Photography
James Aspinall

Produced in Association with Paddock Productions

Copyright Greenlit Rights Ltd 2007


Senior Post Production Director
Erin Delaney
Business Manager
Deb Gibbs
Writer/Senior Editor
Kathleen Cahill
Office Coordinator
Duy Nguyen
Production Assistant
Tsering Yangzom
Online Editor
Spencer Gentry
Visual Effects/Sound Design
Paul Sanni
Series Graphics
Series Open Design
Kyle Cooper
Series Theme
Man Made Music
Olivia Wong
Ellen Dockser
Senior Producer
Susanne Simpson
Senior Producer
Steven Ashley
Executive Producer
Rebecca Eaton

The Corporation for Public Broadcasting and public television viewers provide funding for Masterpiece.

Masterpiece has been presented on PBS by WGBH since 1971. The series is closed-captioned for deaf and hard-of-hearing viewers by The Caption Center at WGBH. A special narration track is added to the series by Descriptive Video Service® (DVS®), a service of WGBH to provide access to people who are blind or visually impaired.

Web Credits for Foyle's War V

Executive Editor
Steven Ashley
Senior Producer
Bruce Kohl
Senior Designer
Sonali Patel
Associate Designer
Dan Nolan
Senior Developer
Molly Frey
Production Assistance
Anna Fort
Marisa Nopakun
Thanks to
Amy Stahl

WGBH is one of the nation's top public television and public radio broadcasters; a leading producer of high-quality content for TV, radio, the Internet, and other media; a pioneer in access services for people with disabilities; and the source of educational multimedia used by millions of teachers and students every year.

Support Provided By: