Foyle's War: Series VI Cast and Credits


James Devereaux
Andrew Scott
Jack Stanford
Richard Goulding
Tim van Eyken
Christopher Foyle
Michael Kitchen
Sam Stewart
Honeysuckle Weeks
Adam Wainwright
Max Brown
Mr. Harmworth
Richard Braine
Commander Howard
Rupert Frazer
Caroline Devereaux
Kirsty Besterman
Alan Deakin
Will Keen
Mrs. Ramsay
Georgie Glen
DI Paul Milner
Anthony Howell
DC Perkins
Joseph Kloska
Sir Charles Devereaux
David Yelland
Jane Devereaux
Anastasia Hille
Young James Devereux
Finn Bennett
Michael Harrison
Steven Pacey
Prison Warder
Robert Ashcroft
Sylvie Johnstone
Maggie Service
Richard Carstairs KC
Hugh Ross
Old Bailey Judge
David Baron
Henry Blakesway
Paul Webster
Isaac Rothstein
Leon Lissek
Simon Rothstein
Rik Makarem
Ian Bartholomew
Edward Brenner
Dominic Jephcott

Production Credits

Produced In Association With
Paddock Productions
Written and Created By
Anthony Horowitz
Executive Producers
Jim Reeve
Jill Green
Lars MacFarlane
Stuart Orme
Consultant Producer
Michael Kitchen
Script Editor
Alison Willett
Imperial War Museum Consultant
Terry Charman
1st Assistant Director
Mark Goddard
2nd Assistant Director
Paul Morris
3rd Assistant Director
Angus Watts
Script Supervisor
Caroline O'Reilly
Production Accountant
Linda Hirst
Production Coordinator
Chan Chau
Assistant Coordinator
Kyla Brennan
Assistant Accountant
Georgina Kelly
Focus Puller
Richard Brierley
Clapper Loader
Sandra Coulson
Andy Kendall
Gaffer Electrician
Gavin Walters
Best Boy Electrician
Aaron Walters
Tony Harlow
Mickey Peerless
Jesse Foster
Standby Carpenters
Andrew Fox
Lee Hoskens
Stand In
Mal Tobias
Sound Recordist
David Lascelles
Boom Operator
Graham Tait
Dubbing Mixer
David Old
Dialogue Editor
Chris Roberts
Effects Editor
Stephen Griffiths
Art Director
Nick Blanche
Standby Art Director
Sara Hayward
Set Decorator
Linda Wilson
Production Buyer
Ed Morley
Assistant Art Director
Jemima Hawkins
Property Master
Don Santos
Dressing Props
Anthony Rutter
Monty Wilson
Standby Props
Andrew Forrest
Graeme Weatherston
Construction Manager
Dave Chappell
Location Manager
Donald Cameron
Assistant Location Manager
Jo Manderson
Stunt Arranger
Glenn Marks
Visual Effects
Jonathan Hills
Telecine Colorist
Jet Omoshebi
Assistant Editor
Paul Newson
Online Editor
Simon Brook
Post Production Supervisor
Heidi Mount
Wardrobe Supervisor
Heather Howell
Costume Assistant
Georgina Sparrow
Makeup Artists
Sam Denyer
Mariella Spoto
Title Music
Jim Parker
Line Producer
Graeme MacArthur
Casting Director
Joyce Nettles
Makeup Designer
Sarah Grundy
Costume Designer
Maria Price
Daniel Giorgetti
Film Editor
David Yardley
Production Designer
Martyn John
Director Of Photography
James Aspinwall

© Greenlit Rights Ltd 2009


Senior Post Production Director
Erin Delaney
Assistant Director
Judy Cronenberg
Business Manager
Deb Gibbs
Writer/Senior Editor
Kathleen Cahill
Production Assistant
Tsering Yangzom
Office Coordinator
Lisa Lokshin
Online Editor
Spencer Gentry
Visual Effects/Sound Design
Paul Sanni
Series Graphics
Prologue, Kyle Cooper
Series Theme
Man Made Music
Ellen Dockser
Olivia Wong
Julianne Smith
Senior Producer
Susanne Simpson
Senior Producer
Steven Ashley
Executive Producer
Rebecca Eaton

Public television viewers provide funding for Masterpiece. Thank you.

Masterpiece has been presented on PBS by WGBH since 1971. The series is closed-captioned for deaf and hard-of-hearing viewers by The Caption Center at WGBH. A special narration track is added to the series by Descriptive Video Service® (DVS®), a service of WGBH to provide access to people who are blind or visually impaired.

Web Credits for Foyle's War: The Hide

Executive Editor
Steven Ashley
Senior Producer
Bruce Kohl
Senior Designer
Sonali Patel
Director of Design, Interactive
Toby Bottorf
Dan Nolan
Assistant Production Designers
Jon Hayward
Cassandra Sell
Senior Developer
Molly Frey
Senior Developer, Video Player
Ben Livermore
Project Manager
Marisa Nopakun
Producer, Streaming Video
Anna Fort
Long Synopsis Writer
Richard Maurer
Unit Manager, WGBH Interactive
Amy Stahl

WGBH is one of the nation's top public television and public radio broadcasters; a leading producer of high-quality content for TV, radio, the Internet, and other media; a pioneer in access services for people with disabilities; and the source of educational multimedia used by millions of teachers and students every year.

Support Provided By: