Framed Cast and Credits


Quentin Lester
Trevor Eve
Eve Myles
Mr. Davies
Robert Pugh
Dylan Hughes
Samuel Davies
Minnie Hughes
Mari Ann Bull
Nicola Reynolds
Dafydd Hughes
Mark Lewis Jones
Nina Sosyana
Edith Sellwood
Margaret John
Edna Sellwood
Gwenyth Petty
Guy Henry
Marie Hughes
Gwyneth Keyworth
Tom Ellis
Matthew Aubrey
National Gallery Director
James Woolley
Petrol Rep
Aneirin Hughes
Mrs. Porty
Olwen Medi
PC Gary Evans
Tim Treloar
Jade Evans
Jodi Bird
Melanie Abbott
London Schoolchild
Livia Hughes
Florida Terrible Jones
Sian Boudreaux
Car Boot Dealer
Frank Cottrell Boyce
Max Hughes
Ruby and Ella Lewis

Production Credits

Written by
Frank Cottrell Boyce
1st Assistant Director
Lydia Currie
2nd Assistant Director
Holly Watson
3rd Assistant Director
David Chalstrey
Floor Runners
Jenny Morgan
Brynach Day
Production Coordinator
Rachael Lund
Assistant Production Coordinator
Victoria Wheel
Script Supervisor
Heulwen Griffiths Jones
Assistant Accountant
Samantha Beddoe
Location Manager
Nicky James
Unit Manager
Geraint Havard-Jones
Focus Puller
Anna Valdez-Hanks
Clapper Loader
Rob Gilmour
Dai Hopkins
Camera Trainee
Anna Fleischmann
Tom Gates
Best Boy
Phil Hurst
Genny Operator
Stephen Casey
Lighting Truck Driver
Llyr Evans
Sound Maintenance
Mike Reardon
Art Director
Stephen Campbell
Standby Art Director
Bev Gerard
Production Buyer
Sue Morrison
Property Master
Gary Flay
Prop Hands
Dafydd Idris Jones
John Hendry
Standby Props
Sian Bundy
Lee Radford
Costume Supervisor
Joanne Hayes
Katrina Rudge
Costume Assistant
Georgina Napier
Corinna Everett
Makeup Artist
Gill Rees
Karen Brotherston
Assistant Editor
Paul Hyman
Sound Designer
Stuart Miller
Sound Mixer
Alan Snelling
Jet Omoshebi
Online Editor
Simon Brook
Liquid TV
Space Digital
Archive Footage Courtesy of
The Imperial War Museum
Casting Director
Maggie Lunn
Camilla Evans
Production Accountant
Elizabeth Hurley
Makeup and Hair Designer
Roseann Samuel
Costume Designer
Lucinda Wright
Sound Recordist
Chris Ashworth
Stephen O'Connell
Nick Green
Tristan Norwell
Mike Gunn
Script Editor
Vivienne Neary
Director of Photography
David Odd
Line Producer
Patrick Schweitzer
Production Consultant
Gordon Ronald
Andy De Emmony
Richard Burrell
Executive Producer/WGBH
Rebecca Eaton
Executive Producers
Jessica Pope
Frank Cottrell Boyce

A coproduction of BBC/WGBH



Hosted by
David Tennant
Senior Post Production Director
Erin Delaney
Business Manager
Deb Gibbs
Writer/Senior Editor
Kathleen Cahill
Production Assistant
Tsering Yangzom
Office Coordinator
Lisa Lokshin
Online Editor
Spencer Gentry
Visual Effects/Sound Design
Paul Sanni
Series Graphics
Prologue, Kyle Cooper
Series Theme
Man Made Music
Ellen Dockser
Olivia Wong
Senior Producer
Susanne Simpson
Senior Producer
Steven Ashley
Executive Producer
Rebecca Eaton

Public television viewers provide funding for Masterpiece. Thank you.

Masterpiece has been presented on PBS by WGBH since 1971. The series is closed-captioned for deaf and hard-of-hearing viewers by The Caption Center at WGBH. A special narration track is added to the series by Descriptive Video Service® (DVS®), a service of WGBH to provide access to people who are blind or visually impaired.

Web Credits for Framed

Executive Editor
Steven Ashley
Senior Producer
Bruce Kohl
Barrett Brountas
Sarah Grafman
Assistant Production Designer
Cassandra Sell
Senior Developer
Molly Frey
Project Manager
Marisa Nopakun
Producer, Streaming Video
Anna Fort
Unit Manager, WGBH Interactive
Amy Stahl

WGBH is one of the nation's top public television and public radio broadcasters; a leading producer of high-quality content for TV, radio, the Internet, and other media; a pioneer in access services for people with disabilities; and the source of educational multimedia used by millions of teachers and students every year.

Support Provided By: