Visit Your Local PBS Station PBS Home PBS Home Programs A-Z TV Schedules Watch Video Donate Shop PBS Search PBS
An American MYSTERY! Special
Skinwalkers Coyote Waits A Thief of Time Navajoland Discussion
Cast and CrewNovel to FilmStory Synopsis
Cast and Crew

 Click on the pictures below for interviews, bios, and more information about the characters, cast, and crew.
In this section: Cast and Crew | Story Synopsis | Novel to Film

American Mystery! Home | Skinwalkers | Coyote Waits | A Thief of Time | Navajoland | Discussion
Buy the Videos | Check Local Listings | Site Map
MYSTERY! Home | © 2003 WGBH | Privacy  

Huan Ji Slick Nakai Hosteen Nakai Captain Largo Taka Ji Jen Dineyahze Jim Chee Joe Leaphorn Odell Redd Ashie Pinto Janet Pete Emma Leaphorn Ava Walker McGinnis Jay Kennedy Robert Redford, Executive Producer Rebecca Eaton, Executive Producer Craig McNeil, Producer Jan Egleson, Director Richard Toyon, Production Designer Lucky Gold, Writer Roy Wagner, Director of Photography BC Smith, Composer Robert "Tree" Cody, Musician Hovia S. Edwards, Musician