Visit Your Local PBS Station PBS Home PBS Home Programs A-Z TV Schedules Watch Video Donate Shop PBS Search PBS
An American MYSTERY! Special
Skinwalkers Coyote Waits A Thief of Time Navajoland Discussion
Cast and CrewNovel to FilmStory SynopsisHillerman Challenge
Cast and Crew

 Click on the pictures below for interviews, bios, and more information about the characters, cast, and crew.
In this section: Cast and Crew | Novel to Film | Story Synopsis | Hillerman Challenge

American Mystery! Home | Skinwalkers | Coyote Waits | A Thief of Time | Navajoland | Discussion
Buy the Videos | Check Local Listings | Site Map
MYSTERY! Home | © 2004 WGBH | Privacy  

Randall Elliot Mildred Luna Janet Pete Maxie Davis Dr. Eleanor Friedman Bernal Jim Chee Captain Largo Slick Nakai Harrison Houk Joe Leaphorn Irene Musket Emma Leaphorn Robert Redford, Executive Producer Rebecca Eaton, Executive Producer Craig McNeil, Producer Chris Eyre, Director Richard Toyon, Production Designer Alice Arlen, Writer Roy Wagner, Director of Photography BC Smith, Composer Robert "Tree" Cody, Musician Hovia S. Edwards, Musician