Visit Your Local PBS Station PBS Home PBS Home Programs A-Z TV Schedules Watch Video Donate Shop PBS Search PBS
Rollover Information
Foyle's War

The Funk Hole Cast and Credits

Cast | Production Credits | Web Credits


Dan Parker

Andrew Lee Potts
Leonard Holmes

Jonathan Moore
Matthew Farley

Tom Bennett
Home Guard

Bill Moody
Colin Fowler

Richard Mccabe
Deidre Simms

Susan Porrett
Samantha Stewart

Honeysuckle Weeks
Paul Milner

Anthony Howell
Christopher Foyle

Michael Kitchen
Kate Farley

Annabelle Apsion
Blake Hardiman

Adrian Lukis
Max Joseph

Jonathan Tafler
Amanda Reece

Phoebe Nicholls
Jane Hardiman

Caroline Harker
Mark Wilson

Thom Fell
Frank Vaudrey

Richard Hope
Wendy Powell

Joanna David
Malcolm Powell

Michael Bertenshaw
Andrew Foyle

Julian Ovenden
A.C.C. Rose

Corin Redgrave
James Collier

Nicholas Farrell
Edith Bradley

Mary Healey

Production Credits

Executive ProducerJim Reeve

ProducersSimon Passmore
Jill Green

DirectorJeremy Silberston

Consultant ProducerMichael Kitchen

First Assistant DirectorDavid Crabtree

Second Assistant DirectorAlison Banks

Third Assistant DirectorBen Stenning

Script SupervisorSian Prosser

Production CoordinatorSam Knox-Johnston

Production AccountantLinda Hirst

Assistant AccountantTina Shadick

Production SecretaryNada Backo

Imperial War Museum AdvisorTerry Charman

Script EditorRachel Snell

Focus PullerBerndt Wiese

Clapper LoaderSam Hodgson

GripStuart Godfrey

Unit NurseJohn Gibbs

Titles DesignChristine Buttner

Sound RecordistsRudi Buckle
Clive Copland

Sound MaintenanceJames Bain
Jerome Mccann

Additional Boom OperatorCecilia Lanzi

Dialogue EditorMichele Woods

Effects EditorTerry Brown

Dubbing MixerPaul Harris

Telecine ColouristChris Beeton

Online EditorJustin Eely

Costume SupervisorHeather Howell

Costume AssistantPookie Russell

Make-Up ArtistsMarc Pilcher
Nicky South

Post-Production SupervisorHeidi Mount

Art DirectorNick Blanche

Standby Art DirectorBen Ansell

Set DecoratorRobert Wischhusen-Hayes

Dressing PropsPeter Burden
Kevin Fleet

Property MasterTom Pleydell-Pearce

Standby PropsRob Macpherson
Campbell Mitchell

Standby CarpenterLee Riley

Standby RiggerJess Foster

Supervising Location ManagerDonald Cameron

Location ManagerTim Maw

Location AssistantEmily Speak

Stunt CoordinatorGlenn Marks

Graphic DesignerClaire Pidgeon

Line ProducerClaudine Sturdy

Casting DirectorJoyce Nettles

Make-Up DesignerMarella Shearer

Costume DesignerMaria Price

ComposerJim Parker

EditorMartin Sharpe

Production DesignerMartyn John

Director Of PhotographyAlan Almond B.S.C.

MYSTERY! is presented on PBS by WGBH Boston. Rebecca Eaton is executive producer of the series. National sponsorship for MYSTERY! is provided by public television viewers. The series is closed-captioned for deaf and hard-of-hearing viewers by the Media Access Group at WGBH. The descriptive narration is available on the SAP channel of stereo TVs and VCRs.

WGBH Boston is America's preeminent public broadcasting producer. One-third of PBS's primetime lineup and companion Web content as well as many public radio favorites are produced by WGBH. The station also is a pioneer in educational multimedia and in access technologies for people with disabilities. For more information visit WGBH/Boston Online.

Foyle's War, Series II Web credits

Senior Producer
Louise Weber

Senior Designer
Tyler Howe

Senior Developer
Molly Frey

Production assistance
Anna Fort
Marisa Nopakun

The WGBH Educational Foundation is the single largest producer of Web sites on PBS Online. WGBH Interactive creates Web sites, CD-ROMs and other multimedia projects that enhance the Foundation's broadcast and non-broadcast programs.

WGBH Logo PBS logo


MYSTERY! Home Foyle's War Foyle's War Foyle's War

Masterpiece is sponsored by: