Visit Your Local PBS Station PBS Home PBS Home Programs A-Z TV Schedules Watch Video Donate Shop PBS Search PBS
Rollover Information
The Hollow Men

Jericho: The Hollow Men Cast and Credits

Cast | Production Credits | Web Credits


DI Michael Jericho

Robert Lindsay
Sgt. Clive Harvey

David Troughton
DC John Caldicott

Ciarán McMenamin
Marcus Hare

Dominic Cooper
Ben Loach

Jonathan Firth
WPC Penny Collins

Kellie Bright
Alan Mills

James Wilby

Peter Bowles
John Bull

Dudley Sutton
Karen Gower

Zoe Tapper
Philip Pickering

Peter Egan

Brendan Coyle
TV director

Philip Rham
Robin Hood

James Coombes
Diana Hunter

Amy Shiels
Ellen Jericho

Elizabeth Spriggs

Lydia Leonard
Bette Dadley

Lucy Speed

Paul Jerricho

Lee Ross

Aurélie Bargème
AC Cherry

Nicholas Jones
Rita Harvey

Eve Matheson
Jericho's father

Aran Bell
Young Jericho

Andrew Thorpe

Thea Rowland

Production Credits

DirectorTom Shankland

Writer Stewart Harcourt

ProducerCameron McAllister

Stunt CoordinatorPeter Brayham

Stunt PerformerTony Lucken
Bruce Cain

1st Assistant DirectorGareth Tandy

2nd Assistant DirectorPaula Turnbull

Production CoordinatorSarah McBryde

Script SupervisorPaula Casarin

Location ManagerHenry Woolley

Unit ManagerHarriet Sutcliffe

3rd Assistant DirectorCaroline Chapman

Camera OperatorJulian Morson

2nd Unit CameraAndy Speller

Focus PullerMary Keye

Camera GripDavid Draper

Lighting GafferTom Gates

Best BoyDavid Bourke

Clapper LoaderSimon Surtees

Art DirectorPhilip D. Harvey

Stand-by Art DirectorSuzie Davies

Set DresserClaire Richards

Production BuyerGeraint Powell

Graphics AssistantJo Riddell

Props MasterMickey Lennon

Stand-By PropsKevin Day
Gary Dawson
Matt Bacon

Make-up ArtistsSian Turner
Anita Burger
Morag Smith

Costume SupervisorMarion Wiese

Costume AssistantsLee Crowcher
Paul Yeowell

Costume Design Asst.Luan Placks

Production SecretarySonia Sangar

Transport CaptainJohn Doran

Boom OperatorChris Gurney A.M.P.S.

Assistant EditorJo Walker

Sound EditorLee Walpole

Dialogue EditorKallis Shamaris

Dubbing MixerStuart Hilliker

Post Prod SupervisorSam Lucas

ColoristChris Beeton

Visual Effects3sixtymedia

Titles DesignTracey Waller

Production ExecutiveGail Kennett

Script EditorKate McKerrell

Sound RecordistAlistair Crocker

CastingCarrie Hilton

Costume DesignerBarbara Kidd

Make-up DesignerCarol Cooper

Line ProducerDanielle Brandon

Composer Dominik Scherrer

Production DesignerRob Harris

EditorTim Murrell

Director of PhotographyCinders Forshaw

Executive Producers, GranadaMichele Buck
Damien Timmer

Executive Producer, WGBHRebecca Eaton

Jericho is a coproduction of Granada and WGBH Boston.

MYSTERY! is presented on PBS by WGBH Boston. Rebecca Eaton is executive producer of the series. National sponsorship for MYSTERY! is provided by public television viewers. The series is closed-captioned for deaf and hard-of-hearing viewers by the Media Access Group at WGBH. The descriptive narration is available on the SAP channel of stereo TVs and VCRs.

WGBH Boston is America's preeminent public broadcasting producer. One-third of PBS's primetime lineup and companion Web content as well as many public radio favorites are produced by WGBH. The station also is a pioneer in educational multimedia and in access technologies for people with disabilities. For more information visit WGBH/Boston Online.

Jericho: The Hollow Men Web credits

Senior Producer
Louise Weber

Senior Designer
Tyler Howe

Senior Developer
Molly Frey

Production assistance
Anna Fort
Marisa Nopakun

The WGBH Educational Foundation is the single largest producer of Web sites on PBS Online. WGBH Interactive creates Web sites, CD-ROMs and other multimedia projects that enhance the Foundation's broadcast and non-broadcast programs.

WGBH Logo PBS logo


MYSTERY! Home Jericho

Masterpiece is sponsored by: