Tips from Matty Ask Uncle Matty Play Go Fetch! Dog Stories About the Program WOOF!
About the Program More About the SeriesEpisode DescriptionsBroadcast ScheduleAbout Matthew Margolis

WOOF! It's a Dog's Life with Matthew Margolis

See a customized schedule for WOOF!

Season 2 Broadcasts

Program 201
Premieres on PBS Monday, December 9, 2002 at 9:00am ET
(check local listings)

Program 202
Premieres on PBS Monday, December 16, 2002 at 9:00am ET
(check local listings)

Program 203
Premieres on PBS Monday, December 23, 2002 at 1:30pm ET
(check local listings)

Program 204
Premieres on PBS Monday, December 30, 2002 at 1:30pm ET
(check local listings)

Program 205
Premieres on PBS Monday, January 6, 2003 at 9:00am ET
(check local listings)

Program 206
Premieres on PBS Monday, January 13, 2003 at 9:00am ET
(check local listings)

Program 207
Premieres on PBS Monday, January 20, 2003 at 9:00am ET
(check local listings)

Program 208
Premieres on PBS Monday, January 27, 2003 at 9:00am ET
(check local listings)

Program 209
Premieres on PBS Monday, February 3, 2003 at 9:00am ET
(check local listings)

Program 101*
Airs on PBS Monday, February 10, 2003 at 9:00am ET
(check local listings)

Program 102*
Airs on PBS Monday, February 17, 2003 at 9:00am ET
(check local listings)

Program 103*
Airs on PBS Monday, February 24, 2003 at 9:00am ET
(check local listings)

Program 104*
Airs on PBS Monday, March 3, 2003 at 9:00am ET
(check local listings)


* Denotes an encore broadcast.


Tips from Matty | Uncle Matty's Q & A | Play Go Fetch!
Dog Stories | About the Program

Home | Feedback | WOOF! Shop | Funders
Your Privacy | WGBH | © 1998 - 2002 WGBH