Credits for Pray the Devil Back to Hell

October 7, 2011

Produced by
Abigail E. Disney

Directed by
Gini Reticker

Edited by
Kate Taverna and Meg Reticker

Co-Produced by
Johanna Hamilton

Kirsten Johnson

Music Composer
Blake Leyh

Angelique Kidjo

Associate Producer
Regina Boyer

Title Design and Art Direction

Olaf Hajek

Sara Lukinson

Production Designer
Norval Johnson

Field Producer
Edwin Clarke

Production Sound
Wellington Bowler

Additional Camera
Maryse Alberti
Johann Perry
Jimmy Mangou

James Brabazon
Tim Hetherington
Pewee Flomoku
Jonathan Sahn

Assistant Camera
Mariusz Cichon
Ben Bloodwell
Anton Jeffes
Dan Moody

Additional Sound
Judith Karp
Sean O’Neil
Doug Dreger

Post Production Supervisor
Shannon J. Fogarty
Parker Chehak

Post Associate Producer
Juli Kobayashi

Assistant Editor
Alexandra Meistrell

Additional Assistant Editors
Omry Maoz
Elizabeth Merrick
Naftali Rutter

Iris Ng

Stephen Ellis

Post Production Facility
Full Circle Post

Online Editor
Rob Burgos

Re-Recording Mixer
Andy Kris

Sound Editor
Dave Patterson

Mixed at
Sound One

Production Assistants
Jeff Clark
William Cruz

Production Associate
Yvonne Moore

Archival Footage
ABC News VideoSource
AP Archive
Aurora Productions
James Brabazon
British Broadcasting Corporation
CNN Image Source
Everyday Gandhis ®
Gabriel Films
Harper Karmon
ITN Source
Jimmie Mangou
Journeyman Pictures
Just Media
Nancee Oku Bright
National Geographic Digital Motion
New Jersey Network
Pewee Flomoku
Jonathan Sahn
Television for the Environment
West African Network for Peacebuilding Women in Peacebuilding Network

Still Photographs
Pewee Flomoku
Getty Images
Foley Sanyon
Sunny Ugoh
Moses Zangar


Senior Producer
Nina Chaudry

Post Production Supervisor
Mridu Chandra

Re-Versioning Editor
Kristen Huntley

Theme Music
Bob Golden

Motion Graphics Designer
Yorgo Alexopoulos

Additional Motion Graphics

Online Editor
Edward Goldberg

Post Production Sound
Doug Johnson

Series Announcer
Jay O. Sanders

Senior Multimedia Producer
Lauren Feeney

Multimedia Producers
Renee Feltz
Caitlin Thompson

Assistant Editor
Scott Greenhaw

Production Intern
Sam Jinishian

Sr. Project Manager
Rekha Menon

On-Air Promotion
Rob Issen
Jed Parker
Jon Berman

Jessica Bohrer
Robert Feinberg

Director of Publicity
Roberta Lee

Lindsey Bernstein
Donna Williams

Executive in Charge for WNET
Stephen Segaller

Executive Producers
Abigail E. Disney
Pamela Hogan
Gini Reticker


A Fork Films production in association with THIRTEEN for WNET

© 2008 Fork Films LLC
All Rights Reserved

This program was produced by THIRTEEN and Fork Films which are solely responsible for its content

Thirteen and Fork logos


  1. Michele Jamison says:

    I would LOVE the DVD of this episode, please tell me it’s available.
    I would love to share this with my Women’s Ministry.

  2. Francis E Cole says:

    Please tell me where I can get hold of this video as we want to show it at our Church here in Tasmania?

    Thank You,

    Pastor Frank

  3. la martina al por mayor says:

    Nice article , i agree we should fight for a better world.

podcast twitter facebook