Ian Cheney and Curt Ellis smiling in front of a dense cornfield

Film Credits

Written by
Aaron Woolf
Curt Ellis
Ian Cheney
Jeffrey K. Miller

Jeffrey K. Miller

Sam Cullman
Ian Cheney
Aaron Woolf

Original Music
The Wowz, With
Bo Ramsey
Spencer Chakedis

Ian Cheney
Curt Ellis

Produced and Directed by
Aaron Woolf

Stephen Macko
Chuck Pyatt
Mike Majewski
Jack Reid
Ricardo Salvador
Troy Magnusen
Sandra Jaeger
Dawn Cheney
Rich Johnson
Al Marth
Paul Kepple
Elna Clikeman
Don Clikeman
Michael Pollan
Bruce Cheney
Danielle Heeren
Scott Mcgregor
T. Oliver
Bob Bledsoe
Sue Jarrett
Allen Trenkle
Loren Cordain
Ken Cook
Audrae Erickson
Walter Willett
Fray Mendez
Farida Khan
Sabita Moktan
Earl Butz

Contributing Editors
William A. anderson
Jeff Consiglio
Ian Cheney
Lem Huntington
Charles Marquardt

Sound Editor / Mixer
Richard Bock

Production Interns
Elliot Diviney
Taylor Gentry
Caitlin Boyle
Jay Sterrenberg

Additional Camera
Robert Hurst
Taylor Gentry
Taylor Krauss

Supervising Online Editor
Evan Schechtman

“Mr. Farmer”
Performed by The Wowz
Written by Sky Saxon
Pub. by Neil Music Inc. (BMI)
By Arr. With Ocean Park Music

Archival Materials Courtesy of
National Archives
Floyd County Historical Society
Rebecca Ellis
Dawn Cheney
Jack Reid

Fiscal Sponsor
Practical Farmers of Iowa

Very Special Thanks to
Michael Pollan

Special Thanks
Abby Chew
Alice Waters
Amy and Kevin Kohnstamm
Amy Freedberg
andy Halper
Caitlin Wylde
Charlotte Rubin
Chris Hilton
Claire Aguilar
Cory Schreiber
David Pratt
Emily Sieber
Eugene Jarecki
Fisher-Price, Inc.
Hy-Vee, Inc.
Leighton Pierce
Norman Weldon
Nystrom - Herff Jones
Representative Bob Goodlatte
Representative Earl Blumenauer
Richard O’connell
Senator Charles Grassley
Stephen Segaller
The Cheney Family
The Ellis Family
The Johnson Family
The People of The State of Iowa
The Pyatt Family
The Woolf and Constable Families
Wes Jackson
Patricia K. Woolf

Funding Provided by
Marisa Arpels
Vervane, Inc.
Newman's Own
Newman's Own Organics
The Ellis Fund
The Dorys Mcconnell Duberg Charitable Trust
The Wallace Genetic Foundation , Inc.
The Lazar Foundation
Curt Greer
The Larson Legacy Foundation
The Falconwood Foundation, Inc.
The Panjandrum Foundation
The Gladys Krieble Delmas Foundation

Executive Producer for ITVS
Sally Jo Fifer

King Corn is a co-production of Mosaic Films Incorporated and The Independent Television Service (ITVS),
with funding provided by The Corporation For Public Broadcasting.

This program was produced by Mosaic Films Incorporated, which is solely responsible for its content.

© 2006 Mosaic Films Incorporated. All Rights Reserved.

Home | The Film | Corn | Behind the Scenes | Learn More | Get Involved | Talkback | Filmocracy | Film Credits | Get the DVD | Site Credits Watch Preview KING CORN