Season 2012

Video thumbnail: NC Now Monday, October 8, 2012

NC Now

Monday, October 8, 2012

A new documentary looks at our state's drug treatment courts.

Monday, October 8, 2012

Video thumbnail: NC Now NC Now Special: Healthy Kids, Healthy Lives - Obesity

NC Now

NC Now Special: Healthy Kids, Healthy Lives - Obesity

How teaching our youth healthy habits can improve all our lives.

NC Now Special: Healthy Kids, Healthy Lives - Obesity

Video thumbnail: NC Now Thursday, October 4, 2012

NC Now

Thursday, October 4, 2012

The Charlotte Museum of History is closing.

Thursday, October 4, 2012

Video thumbnail: NC Now Tuesday, October 2, 2012

NC Now

Tuesday, October 2, 2012

Greensboro creates green space in the heart of the city.

Tuesday, October 2, 2012

Video thumbnail: NC Now Monday, October 1, 2012

NC Now

Monday, October 1, 2012

A preview of the new documentary Gold Fever & the Bechtler Mint.

Monday, October 1, 2012

Video thumbnail: NC Now Thursday, September 27, 2012

NC Now

Thursday, September 27, 2012

UNC-Pembroke's nursing program is booming following facilities upgrades.

Thursday, September 27, 2012

Video thumbnail: NC Now Wednesday, September 26, 2012

NC Now

Wednesday, September 26, 2012

Placing mentally ill adults in affordable community housing.

Wednesday, September 26, 2012

Video thumbnail: NC Now Tuesday, September 25, 2012

NC Now

Tuesday, September 25, 2012

A look at efforts underway to keep students in school.

Tuesday, September 25, 2012

Video thumbnail: NC Now Monday, September 24, 2012

NC Now

Monday, September 24, 2012

UNC researchers are close to finding a cure for HIV.

Monday, September 24, 2012

Video thumbnail: NC Now Thursday, September 20, 2012

NC Now

Thursday, September 20, 2012

NC artist Bill Mangum has a program combating homelessness.

Thursday, September 20, 2012

Video thumbnail: NC Now Wednesday, September 19, 2012

NC Now

Wednesday, September 19, 2012

One man is championing asparagus as a NC crop.

Wednesday, September 19, 2012

Video thumbnail: NC Now Tuesday, September 18, 2012

NC Now

Tuesday, September 18, 2012

A look at the potential impact of West Nile Virus in NC.

Tuesday, September 18, 2012

Video thumbnail: NC Now Monday, September 17, 2012

NC Now

Monday, September 17, 2012

We continue our series on child hunger in NC.

Monday, September 17, 2012

Video thumbnail: NC Now Thursday, September 13, 2012

NC Now

Thursday, September 13, 2012

How the NC State Fair is preparing for livestock.

Thursday, September 13, 2012

Video thumbnail: NC Now Wednesday, September 12, 2012

NC Now

Wednesday, September 12, 2012

A tour of a unique community garden in Lenoir.

Wednesday, September 12, 2012

Video thumbnail: NC Now Tuesday, September 11, 2012

NC Now

Tuesday, September 11, 2012

Providing service animals for our state's returning veterans.

Tuesday, September 11, 2012

Video thumbnail: NC Now Monday, September 10, 2012

NC Now

Monday, September 10, 2012

How a difficult issue is being handled with grace in our state.

Monday, September 10, 2012

Video thumbnail: NC Now Wednesday, September 5, 2012

NC Now

Wednesday, September 5, 2012

Thomas Sayre's newest sculpture is installed in Lenoir.

Wednesday, September 5, 2012

Video thumbnail: NC Now Tuesday, September 4, 2012

NC Now

Tuesday, September 4, 2012

Louisburg College marks a milestone.

Tuesday, September 4, 2012

Video thumbnail: NC Now NC Now Special: Flight Refueling

NC Now

NC Now Special: Flight Refueling

Inside the 916th Air Refueling Wing at Seymour Johnson Air Force Base in Goldsboro.

NC Now Special: Flight Refueling

Video thumbnail: NC Now Wednesday, August 29, 2012

NC Now

Wednesday, August 29, 2012

A look at Day 3 of the Republican National Convention.

Wednesday, August 29, 2012

Video thumbnail: NC Now Tuesday, August 28, 2012

NC Now

Tuesday, August 28, 2012

The Republican National Convention gets underway.

Tuesday, August 28, 2012

Video thumbnail: NC Now Monday, August 27, 2012

NC Now

Monday, August 27, 2012

The Republican National Convention is delayed due to Hurricane Isaac.

Monday, August 27, 2012

Video thumbnail: NC Now Thursday, August 23, 2012

NC Now

Thursday, August 23, 2012

A special exhibit chronicles the experiences of POW's.

Thursday, August 23, 2012

Support for PBS.org provided by: