Sen. Kirsten Gillibrand (D-NY) Dorothy Height Senator Claire McCaskill (D-MO)
Sarah Palin Linda  Greenhouse Jennifer Garner
Cokie  Roberts Leslie Sanchez Hilary Rosen
Carrie Lukas Amy Ziff Julissa  Reynoso
Michelle Lujan  Grisham Gretchen Hamel Margaret Hoover
Tina Tchen Tiffany Loftlin Barbara Pierce Bush
Mandy Moore Lynda Weinman Christine Todd Whitman
Sabrina Schaeffer Rep. Yvette  Clarke (D-NY) Former Rep. Mary  Bono (R-CA)

To The Contrary Panelists

« Back to Panelists

Jennifer Sevilla Korn


Jennifer S. Korn is Executive Director of the Hispanic Leadership Network. She served as a political strategist, specializing in winning political plans for candidate and issue campaigns. She previously served in the George W. Bush Administration as Director of Hispanic and Women's Affairs in the White House Office of Public Liaison, as well as Director of the Office of Intergovernmental Affairs at the U.S. Department of Justice.


For more information on Jennifer:  


Support for provided by:

The Host

About the Host - Bonnie Erbé

To The Contrary Host: Bonnie Erbé

Bonnie Erbé is a nonpartisan, award-winning American journalist and television host based in the Washington, D.C. area who has ...

More »