Madeline  Albright Cynthia Nixon Carole Simpson
Patricia Arquette Karin  Agness Ashe Schow
Maria Teresa Kumar Donna  Brazile Cathy McMorris Rodgers
Hillary Clinton Kathleen Turner Francesca  Chambers
Sandra Day O'Connor Amy Ziff Siobhan ''Sam'' Bennett
Debra Carnahan Del. Eleanor Holmes Norton Amy  Siskind
Roslyn Brock Ruth Conniff Nicolle Wallace
Cecilia Muñoz Ritu  Sharma Bay Buchanan

To The Contrary Panelists

« Back to Panelists

Nicole Kurokawa Neily


Nicole Kurokawa Neily is a Senior Fellow at the Independent Women's Forum, and has previously served as Executive Director for IWF. Prior these positions, she worked as Director of Research Analysis for the Winston Group, a public opinion and message design firm. She was also both Manager of External Relations and Media Manager at the Cato Institute. In addition, she has authored several papers for the Illinois Policy Institute and Americans for Prosperity- Illinois.

Mrs. Kurokawa Neily holds a bachelor's degree in political science from the University of Illinois, and a master's of public policy from Pepperdine University's School of Public Policy with a specialization in economic policy and foreign policy.

Support for provided by:

The Host

About the Host - Bonnie Erbé

To The Contrary Host: Bonnie Erbé

Bonnie Erbé is a nonpartisan, award-winning American journalist and television host based in the Washington, D.C. area who has ...

More »