Valerie  Jarrett Ellen Tauscher Michelle Bachelet
Sandra Day O'Connor Siobhan ''Sam'' Bennett Jennifer Higgins
Swanee Hunt Amy  Siskind Donna  Brazile
Joan Williams Lynda Weinman Eleanor
Mercedes  Viana Schlapp Jennifer Granholm Sabrina Schaeffer
Rep. Tammy Duckworth (D-IL) Geena Davis Salma Hayek
Neera Tanden Anneke Greene Michelle Lujan  Grisham
Angela McGlowan Monica Cevallos Bay Buchanan

To The Contrary Panelists

« Back to Panelists

Clara Del Villar


Clara E. Del Villar is Founder, CEO and Editor-in-Chief of the Hispanic Post providing online business news, information, networking opportunity and services for the Hispanic business community. The site profiles innovative enterprises, shares creative ideas, helpful advice and services using mobile technologies for the growing U.S. Hispanic population, particularly in the business community. 

See More:

Support for provided by:

The Host

About the Host - Bonnie Erbé

To The Contrary Host: Bonnie Erbé

Bonnie Erbé is a nonpartisan, award-winning American journalist and television host based in the Washington, D.C. area who has ...

More »