Patricia Sosa Madeline  Albright Gov. Mary  Fallin (R-OK)
Christy Turlington Avis A. Jones-DeWeever Hilary Rosen
Sen. Jeanne Shaheen (D-NH) Angelina Jolie Rep. Donna Edwards
Jennifer Sevilla Korn Cokie  Roberts Rep. Tammy Duckworth (D-IL)
Janet  Napolitano Jennifer Rubin Nicole Kurokawa Neily
Jill Filipovic Kathleen Turner Manal Omar
Darlene Kennedy Meryl Streep Rep. Nancy Pelosi (D-CA)
Lynda Weinman Mandy Moore Megan Beyer

To The Contrary Panelists

« Back to Panelists

Madeline Albright


Madeleine K. Albright is Chair of Albright Stonebridge Group, a global strategy firm, and Chair of Albright Capital Management LLC, an investment advisory firm focused on emerging markets. She was the 64th Secretary of State of the United States. Dr. Albright received the Presidential Medal of Freedom, the nation’s highest civilian honor, from President Obama on May 29, 2012.

For more visit:


Support for provided by:

The Host

About the Host - Bonnie Erbé

To The Contrary Host: Bonnie Erbé

Bonnie Erbé is a nonpartisan, award-winning American journalist and television host based in the Washington, D.C. area who has ...

More »