Stream the best of PBS. Anytime, anywhere. Download the free PBS Video App.

Providing Support for

AHA! A House for Arts

The Chamber Music Society at SPAC

Season 3 Episode 2 | 26m 46s

Experience an intimate performance by The Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center at the Saratoga Performing Arts Center. Filmed during CMS's 2016 residency at SPAC, this program includes interviews and insights from the musicians and selections from Rachmaninov’s Suite No. 2 in C minor for Two Pianos and Tchaikovsky’s Sextet for two Violins, Two Violas, and Two Cellos, 'Souvenir de Florence.'

Aired: 09/06/16

Rating: NR

Video has closed captioning.