2017 Anisfield-Wolf Book Award Winners Announced

Season 2017 Episode 323 | 26m 45s | Video has closed captioning.

Jury Chair Henry Louis Gates Jr. stops by The Idea Center to announce the 2017 Anisfield-Wolf Book Awards winners.

Aired: 03/23/17

Rating: NR

Problems Playing Video? | Closed Captioning

Ideas is a local public television program presented by Ideastream.