PBS Anywhere

Providing Support for PBS.org

Mark Twain Prize

Eddie Murphy: The Mark Twain Prize

Season 2015 Episode 1 | 1h 25m 9s

From the stage of The John F. Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts in Washington, DC, a lineup of the biggest names in comedy salutes the 18th recipient of the humor prize, Eddie Murphy. Dave Chappelle, Kathy Griffin, Arsenio Hall, Sam Moore, Kevin Nealon, Trevor Noah, Jay Pharoah, Joe Piscopo, Chris Rock, and others salute Eddie Murphy at the 18th Annual Kennedy Center Mark Twain Prize.

Aired: 11/23/15

Rating: NR

Video has closed captioning.

Problems Playing Video?