On Stage at Curtis

Student Recital: Beethoven and Berlioz

Season 11 Episode 23 | 56m 46s Video has closed captioning.

A student recital of music by Beethoven and Berlioz including Beethoven's Sonata No. 4 in C major, Op. 102, No. 1; Variations on “Bei Männern, welche Liebe fühlen,” from Mozart’s Die Zauberflöte, WoO 46; and Berlioz's Nuits d’été, Op. 7.

Aired: 05/05/17

Rating: NR

Problems Playing Video? | Closed Captioning