B-29 Frozen in Time
Program credits

TV Program Credits

Written, Produced, and Directed by
Mike Rossiter

Richard Crenna

Jonathan Morris

Noel Smart
Lawrence Dodds

Sound Recording
Albert Bailey

Phil Sawyer

Sound Mix
Colin Martin
Richard Bock

Online Editors
Mary E. Fenton
Jim Deering

Special Thanks
Kee Bird Limited Liability Co.,
Tom Hess,
Darryl Greenamyer
and Ascher Ward

Program Transcript
Watch B-29 Frozen in Time

NOVA Series Graphics
yU + co.

NOVA Theme Music
Walter Werzowa
John Luker
Musikvergnuegen, Inc.

Additional NOVA Theme Music
Ray Loring
Rob Morsberger

Post Production Online Editor
Michael H. Amundson

Closed Captioning
The Caption Center

Eileen Campion
Victoria Louie
Karen Laverty

Steve Sears

Kate Becker

Production Coordinator
Linda Callahan

Sarah Erlandson

Talent Relations
Scott Kardel, Esq.
Janice Flood

Legal Counsel
Susan Rosen

Post Production Assistant
Darcy Forlenza

Associate Producer, Post Production
Patrick Carey

Post Production Supervisor
Regina O'Toole

Post Production Editor
Rebecca Nieto

Post Production Manager
Nathan Gunner

Compliance Manager
Linzy Emery

Development Producer
Pamela Rosenstein

Supervising Producer
Stephen Sweigart

Business Manager
Joseph P. Tracy

Senior Producer and Project Director
Lisa Mirowitz

Coordinating Producer
Laurie Cahalane

Senior Science Editor
Evan Hadingham

Senior Series Producer
Melanie Wallace

Executive Producer
Howard Swartz

Managing Director
Alan Ritsko

Senior Executive Producer
Paula S. Apsell


A NOVA Production by Debonair Production Co. Ltd. for WGBH in association with Channel Four Television and Sveriges Television

© 1996 WGBH Educational Foundation
All Rights Reserved

B-29 Frozen in Time Home | Send Feedback | Support NOVA

© | Created May 2010