Visit Your Local PBS Station PBS Home PBS Home Programs A-Z TV Schedules Watch Video Donate Shop PBS Search PBS

A Bill Moyers Special - Becoming American: The Chinese Experience

The Chinese Experience
About the Programs
Program One
Program Two
Program Three
Personal Journeys
Stations & Showtimes

About The Programs } Stations & Showtimes

Becoming American: The Chinese Experience

Program One: Gold Mountain Dreams
Program Two: Between Two Worlds
Program Three: No Turning Back

Becoming American premiered on PBS in March 2003.
Find out if it's airing again on your local station.

We're sorry, but we do not have TV Schedule information for Unknown Station.

Change my preferred station

Becoming American: Personal Journeys

More information about Personal Journeys

Buy The Video Home   Program Credits   Web Credits   Our Funders   Feedback
© 2003 Public Affairs Television, Inc. All Rights Reserved.