HomeAbout Think TankAbout Ben WattenbergPrevious ShowsWhere to WatchSpecials


Watch Videos and Listen to Podcasts at ThinkTankTV.com

  « Back to Who Won the Cold War? main page
TranscriptsGuestsRelated ProgramsFeedback

Program Guests for:

Who Won the Cold War?

Paul Warnke
director of the Arms Control Association

Caspar Weinberger
secretary of defense in the Reagan administration, chairman of Forbes magazine

Peter Schweizer
author of Victory

Raymond Garthoff
senior fellow at the Brookings Institution, author of The Great Transition: American-Soviet Relations and the End of the Cold War

Think Tank is made possible by generous support from the Smith Richardson Foundation, the Bernard and Irene Schwartz Foundation, the Lynde and Harry Bradley Foundation, the John M. Olin Foundation, the Donner Canadian Foundation, the Dodge Jones Foundation, and Pfizer, Inc.

©Copyright Think Tank. All rights reserved.
BJW, Inc.  New River Media 

Web development by Bean Creative.